Footlight Records
Home > Pick Yourself Up

View cart
Continue Shopping

Pick Yourself Up
O'Day, Anita

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Anita O'Day's 1956 Studio Sessions with Orechestra and Jazz Sextet. Featuring 9 Bonus Tracks that did not appear on the original LP. 21 Track total.

Track Listing:

1. Don't Be That Way
2. Let's Face the Music and Dance
3. I Never Had a Chance
4. Stompin' at the Savoy
5. Pick Yourself Up
6. Stars Fell on Alabama
7. Sweet Georgia Brown
8. I Won't Dance
9. Man With a Horn
10. I Used to Be Color Blind
11. There's a Lull in My Life
12. Let's Begin
13. I'm With You
14. The Rock & Roll Waltz
15. The Getaway and the Chase
16. You Picture's Hanging Crooked on the Wall (previously unissued)
17. We Laughed at Love
18. I'm Not Lonely (previously unissued)
19. Let's Face the Music and Dance (Alternate Take)
20. Ivy (previously unissued)
21. Stars Fell on Alabama (Alternate Take)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.