Footlight Records
Home > Bernadette

View cart
Continue Shopping

Peters, Bernadette

Price: $9.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Bernadette's self-titled album with her usual "Broadway Baby" and some other show tunes, but also features a taste of her country and rock & roll side, accompanied by small combos, piano, or guitar. The 50-minute CD, released in 1992, combines tracks from her 1980 solo debut album and 1981's 'Now Playing'. 13 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Broadway Baby
2. Don't
3. Gee Whiz
4. Carrying A Torch
5. Sweet Alibis
6. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do) / Mean To Me
7. If You Were The Only Boy
8. Should've Never Let Him Go
9. Pearl's A Singer
10. Other Lady
11. Only Wounded
12. I Never Thought I'd Break
13. You'll Never Know

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.