Footlight Records
Home > The Della Reese Collection

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Della Reese Collection
Reese, Della

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
17 Amazing tracks from Della Reese:

1. A Stranger On Earth
2. Mean To Me
3. I Don't Know Enough About You
4. After Loving You
5. Something Cool
6. Drinking Again
7. House Is Not A Home
8. Some Of My Best Friends Are The Blues
9. It's Magic
10. And That Reminds Me
11. I've Got The Blues
12. Man With A Horn
13. Do I Worry?
14. Walking By The River
15. I Had To Know My Way Around
16. Lover's Player
17. Hundred Years From Today

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.