Footlight Records
Home > Ukulele Mama

View cart
Continue Shopping

Ukulele Mama
Reiner, Estelle

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Track Listing;
1) Lulu's Back In Town
2) It Don't Mean A Thing
3) It Had To Be You
4) When My Sugar Walks Down The Street/When I Take My Sugar To Tea
5) She's A Lain From Manhattan
6) When I Fall In Love
7) There'll Be Some Changes Made
8) S'posin'
9) Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
10) On A Slow Boat To China
11) Goody,Goody
12) My Baby Just Cares For Me
13) Exactly Like You
14) It All Belongs To Me
15) Mean To Me
16) Pennies From Heaven/We're In The Money
17) Dapper Dan
18) All I Do Is Dream Of You
19) Cuba
20) Copper Colored Gal
21) Carolina In The Morning
22) I Love My Baby
23) After You've Gone/Who's Sorry Now?
24) Bye Bye Blackbird
25) Alabamy Bound

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.