Footlight Records
Home > Mad About You, Sad Without You

View cart
Continue Shopping

Mad About You, Sad Without You
Shore, Dinah

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
1. Thrill of a New Romance
2. I Like to Recognize the Tune
3. Darn That Dream
4. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
5. Outside of That I Love You - Dinah Shore, Dick Todd
6. How Come You Do Me Like You Do?
7. Somebody Loves Me
8. Mocking Bird Lament
9. I'm Through With Love
10. Sombody Nobody Loves
11. All Alone
12. Not Mine
13. Skylark
14. One Dozen Roses
15. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
16. Mad About Him, Sad About Him, How Can I Be Glad Without Him Blues
17. Dearly Beloved
18. Boy in Khaki - A Girl in Lace
19. Murder, He Says
20. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.