Footlight Records
Home > And Piano!

View cart
Continue Shopping

And Piano!
Simone, Nina

Price: $19.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The complete sessions plus four bonus tracks.
Recorded in September and October 1968. Includes original liner notes by Tom Reed and reissue liner notes by David Nathan.
Digitally remastered by Mike Harty and Bill Lacey.
14 tracks

1. Seems I'm Never Tired Lovin' You
2. Nobody's Fault But Mine
3. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
4. Everyone's Gone To The Moon
5. Compassion (A/K/A Compensation)
6. Who Am I?
7. Another Spring
8. Human Touch, The
9. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
10. Desperate Ones, The
11. Music For Lovers
12. In Love In Vain
13. I'll Look Around
14. Man With The Horn, The

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.