Footlight Records
Home > Nancy in London

View cart
Continue Shopping

Nancy in London
Sinatra, Nancy

Price: $13.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The changes of locale for Nancy's third album didn't change her approach much- covers of contemporary pop and rock hits and pop classics dominate it. Lee Hazelwood's contributions of compositions on this release are strong, moody highlights. Now Sundazed brings you the reissue with bonus tracks '100 Years', 'You Only Live Twice', 'Tony Rome' and 'Life's a Trippy Thing' which is sung with Frank Sinatra. 1995.
15 tracks

1. On Broadway
2. End
3. Step Aside
4. I Can't Grow Peaches on a Cherry Tree
5. Summer Wine
6. Wishin' and Hopin'
7. This Little Bird
8. Shades
9. More I See You
10. Hutchinson Jail
11. Friday's Child
12. 100 Years [*]
13. You Only Live Twice[Single Version][*]
14. Tony Rome [*]
15. Life's a Trippy Thing [*]

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.