Footlight Records
Home > Keely Sings Sinatra

View cart
Continue Shopping

Keely Sings Sinatra
Smith, Keely

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Keely pays her respects to Ol' Blue Eyes, and creates what may prove to be one of the most enduring records of her entire career.

Track Listing:

1. Into-Frank Sinatra, Jr.
2. South of the Border
3. I've Got a Crush on You
4. Night and Day
5. Lonely Way to Spend an Evening
6. Come Rain or Come Shine
7. Music Stopped
8. I'll Never Smile Again/Dream
9. I've Got You Under My Skin
10. Angel Eyes
11. Happy Birthday, Frank
12. New York, New York
13. Without a Song
14. All the Way
15. This Love of Mine
16. Until the Real Thing Comes Along
17. Goodbye
18. It Was a Very Good Year
19. My Way
20. Closing Tribute-Frank Sinatra, Jr

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.