Footlight Records
Home > Color Me Barbra

View cart
Continue Shopping

Color Me Barbra
Streisand, Barbra

Price: $9.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Digitally Restored from the Original Master Tapes! Digitally Remastered! 10 Track total.

Track Listing:

1. Yesterdays
2. One Kiss
3. The Minute Waltz
4. Gotta Move
5. Non C'est Rien
6. Where Or When
7. Medley: Animal Crackers In My Soup / Funny Face / That Face / They Didn't Believe Me / Were Thine That Special Face / I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face / Let's Face The Music And Dance / Sam, You Made The Pants Too Long / What's New Pussycat / Small World / I Love You / I Stayed Too Long At The Fair / Look at That Face
8. C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)
9. Where Am I Going
10. Starting Here, Starting Now
8. C'est Si Bon
9. Where Am I Going
10. Starting Here, Starting Now

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.