Footlight Records
Home > Crazy World

View cart
Continue Shopping

Crazy World
Sullivan, KT

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Voted #1 in the Vocals Category by Pulse Magazine! Featuring K.T. Sullivan (vocals); Jay Berliner (acoustic guitar); Mike Renzi (piano, synthesizer); Jay Leonhart (acoustic bass); Dave Ratajczak (drums); Tom Spahn (programming). Includes liner notes by Rex Reed & K.T. Sullivan. 14 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Look To The Rainbow
2. In Love In Vain
3. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
4. Blue Grass
5. He'll Make Me Believe That He's Mine
6. Dreamin'
7. Where Do You Think You're Going? / Good Thing Going
8. Just One Of Those Things / It's All Right With Me
9. My New Friend
10. Let Me Make Love To You
11. This Is It
12. That's All
13. More Than You Know
14. Crazy World

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.