Footlight Records
Home > My Impetuous Heart

View cart
Continue Shopping

My Impetuous Heart
Ver Planck, Marlene

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Marlene Ver Planck: My Impetuous Heart
With Hank Jones on Piano, Gary Mazzaroppi on Bass and Joe Cocuzzo on Drums

Contains the Songs:
1. My Impetuous Heart
2. Fools Fall In Love
3. Can't We Be Friends / Just Friends
4. Travelin' Light
5. Call Me Irresponsible
6. Soul Eyes
7. I Can Hardly Wait
8. All In Fun
9. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
10. Day I Found You, The
11. Dance With Me Outside
12. You Must Believe In Spring
13. Fun To Be Fooled
14. Willow Creek
15. There's Never Been A Day
16. How Little We Know
17. We'll Be Together Again
18. Love Won't Let You Get Away

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.