Footlight Records
Home > What a Difference a Day Makes - 3 Bonus Tracks

View cart
Continue Shopping

What a Difference a Day Makes - 3 Bonus Tracks
Washington, Dinah

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Dinah was never torchier than she is here.
All tracks have been meticulously restored with a 24-bit digital transfer.

1. I Remember You
2. I Thought About You
3. That's All There Is to That
4. I Won't Cry Anymore
5. I'm Thru With Love
6. Cry Me a River
7. What a Diff'rence a Day Made
8. Nothing in the World
9. Manhattan
10. Time After Time
11. It's Magic
12. Sunday Kind of Love
Bonus tracks:
13. Time After Time (First Version)
14. Come on Home
15. It Could Happen to You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.