Footlight Records
Home > Time Was

View cart
Continue Shopping

Time Was
Anderson, D.C.

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
A 1993 Solo recording from this New York City Actor and Cabaret Performer featuring Lem Jay Ignacio (Piano), Ritt Henn (Bass), Roy Zimmerman (Guitar) and Diana Parmeter (Cello).

Track Listing:

1. Time Was
2. Imagine Love
3. I'm Confessin'
4. A Cock-Eyed Optimist/The Great Peace March
5. I'll Follow My Secret Heart
6. They Say it's Wonderful
7. Come to My Garden
8. I Never Said Goodbye to My Father
9. Humming Chorus
10. You'll Never Know
11. Please Let's Not Even Say Hello
12. Arrow
13. That Night
14. Every Word
15. A Dreamer's Holiday
16. Far Away From Me
17. We're Well On Our Way

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.