Footlight Records
Home > The Collection

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Collection
Ball, Michael

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Featuring: Love Changes Everything, One Step Out Of Time, Cry Me A River, And Many More!

Track Listing:

1. Love Changes Everything
2. One Step Out Of Time
3. A House Is Not A Home
4. Cry Me A River
5. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
6. Someone To Watch Over Me
7. Stormy Weather
8. As Dreams Go By
9. On Broadway
10. You Made Me Love You
11. Secret Of Love
12. You'll Never Know (Just How Much I Love You)
13. Beautiful Heartache
14. It's Still You
15. Who Needs To Know
16. No One Cries Anymore
17. Holland Park
18. Simple Affair Of The Heart
19. First Man You Remember, The

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.