Footlight Records
Home > Reflections from Broadway

View cart
Continue Shopping

Reflections from Broadway
Barrowman, John

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
with the National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Jae Alexander, Craig Barna, John Owen Edwards and Martin Yates.
17 Track Total:
1. If I Can't Love Her (Beauty and the Beast)
2. Anyone Can Whistle (Anyone Can Whistle)
3. Why, God, Why? (Miss Saigon)
4. I'd Rather Be Sailing (A New Brain)
5. Whistle Down the Wind (Whistle Down the Wind)
6. Dreamers (Jean Seberg)
7. Can You Feel the Love Tonight? (The Lion King)
8. Red Red Rose (Red Red Rose)
9. Good Thing Going (Merrily We Roll Along)
10. Easy To Love (Anything Goes)
11. A Boy From Nowhere (Matador)
12. Tell My Father (The Civil War)
13. Being Alive (Company)
14. I Chose Right (Baby)
15. Try To Remember (The Fantasticks)
16. Proud of Your Boy (Aladdin (cut!))
17. Sunset Boulevard (Sunset Boulevard)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.