Footlight Records
Home > Caruso Live and in Person

View cart
Continue Shopping

Caruso Live and in Person
Caruso, Jim

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
"Recorded at Arciís Place on Park Avenue South. The unmistakable energy and good humor of Mr. Carusoís live shows, with fellow cabaret star Billy Stritch on the piano, has been beautifully captured on this disc." -- Christopher Byrne, LGNY. 14 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Errand Boy For Rhythm / Rhythm In My Nursery Rhymes
2. I'm Hip
3. Crazy Rhythm / Fascinatin' Rhythm
4. Boy From Fire Island
5. This Cabaret Scene (Chat)
6. My New Celebrity Is You
7. If I Only Had A Brain
8. How Deep Is The Ocean
9. A Song For My Friends
10. When I Get My Name In Lights
11. Miss You Mr. Mercer
12. Johnny Mercer Medley: That Old Black Magic / Come Rain Or Come Shine / Any Place I Hang My Hat Is My Home / Blues In The Night / Laura / Dream / I Thought About You / Skylark / Moon River / Atchison, Topeka And The Santa Fe Old Train / In The Cool...
13. I Wouldn't Trade You
14. Tone Deaf

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.