Footlight Records
Home > Cocktail Hour

View cart
Continue Shopping

Cocktail Hour
Como, Perry

Price: $14.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
2-CD Set featuring 28 Como classics!

Track Listing:

Disc: 1
1. Blue Skies
2. I Love You
3. Goodbye Sue
4. Aren't You Glad You're You
5. All Through the Day
6. You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
7. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
8. Love Letters
9. Cynthia's in Love
10. It's the Talk of the Town
11. You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
12. It's Been a Long, Long Time
13. Te Quiero Dijiste
14. Don't Blame Me

Disc: 2
1. They Say It's Wonderful
2. Surrender
3. Sonata
4. Dig You Later (A Hubba-Hubba-Hubba)
5. Deep in the Heart of Texas
6. (Did You Ever Get) That Feeling in the Moonlight
7. I'm Gonna Lose That Girl
8. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
9. Have I Stayed Away Too Long?
10. Prisoner of Love
11. Long Ago (And Far Away)
12. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
13. Chi-Baba, Chi-Baba (My Bambino Go to Sleep)
14. So Far

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.